Ansprechpartner

Bödenpresswerk Daaden

Telefon: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 128

Mail: Info@presswerk-daaden.de

Frau Dorkas Flug (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 135) Mail: flug@presswerk-daaden.de Fax: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 128

Frau Christine Zimmermann (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 144)

Mail: zimmermann@presswerk-daaden.de

Frau Daniela Gerold (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 154)

Mail: gerold@presswerk-daaden.de

Frau Hilke Heidrich (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 150)

Mail: heidrich@presswerk-daaden.de

Herr Sebastian Pläcking (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 132)

Mail: s.plaecking@presswerk-daaden.de

Frau Natascha Weber (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 199)

Mail: weber@presswerk-daaden.de

Herr Matthias Spiering (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 136)

Mail: spiering@presswerk-daaden.de

Frau Elena Reeh (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 149)

Mail: reeh@presswerk-daaden.de

Frau Sandra Schäl (Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 146)

Mail: schael@presswerk-daaden.de

Fax: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 161

Fr. Daniela Gerold (Mobil: +49 (0) 160 9770 8810)

Mail: gerold@presswerk-daaden.de

Hr. Hartmut Heinrich (Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4705 180)

Mail: heinrich@presswerk-daaden.de

Hr. Matthias Spiering (Mobil: +49 (0) 151 4046 6008)

Mail: spiering@presswerk-daaden.de

Hr. Marc Tischmeier (Tel: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 143)

Mail: tischmeier@presswerk-daaden.de

Fr. Carmen Schneider (Tel.: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 139)

Mail: schneider@presswerk-daaden.de

Fax: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 190

Hr. Björn Jaskolski (Tel: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 151)

Mail: jaskolski@presswerk-daaden.de

Fr. Daniela Heinicke (Tel.: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 176)

Mail: heinicke@presswerk-daaden.de

Herr Frank Groeneveld 

Sie haben Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns