Our team

...

Authorized Representative

Ms. Dorkas Flug

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 135 Mail: flug@presswerk-daaden.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2743 / 801 128

...

...

Sales

Ms. Daniela Gerold

Sales manager

Sales manager

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 154
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 9770 8810 Mail: gerold@presswerk-daaden.de

Mr. Hartmut Heinrich

Sachbearbeiter Verkauf

Sachbearbeiter Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 171 4705 180 Mail: heinrich@presswerk-daaden.de

Ms. Hilke Heidrich

Documentation

Documentation

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 150 Mail: heidrich@presswerk-daaden.de

...

Ms. Christine Zimmermann

Sales representative

Sales representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 144 Mail: zimmermann@presswerk-daaden.de

Mr. Sebastian Pläcking

Maschinenbautechniker & Sachbearbeiter Verkauf

Sales representative & technical drawer

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 132 Mail: s.plaecking@presswerk-daaden.de

Ms. Sandra Schäl

Order registration & documentation

Order registration & documentation

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 146 Mail: schael@presswerk-daaden.de

...

Mr. Matthias Spiering

Sachbearbeiter Verkauf

Sachbearbeiter Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 136
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 4046 6008 Mail: spiering@presswerk-daaden.de

Ms. Elena Reeh

Sales representative

Sales representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 149 Mail: reeh@presswerk-daaden.de

Ms. Carina Niedenführ

Order registration

Order registration

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 148 Mail: c.niedenfuehr@presswerk-daaden.de

...

Purchasing

Mr. Marc Tischmeier

Purchasing manager

Purchasing manager

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 143 Mail: tischmeier@presswerk-daaden.de

...

Ms. Carmen Schneider

Purchaser

Purchaser

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 139 Mail: schneider@presswerk-daaden.de

...

Ms. Natascha Weber

Purchaser

Purchaser

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 199 Mail: weber@presswerk-daaden.de

Shipping

Mr. Björn Jaskolski

Logistics

Logistics

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 151
Mail:  jaskolski@presswerk-daaden.de

...

...

Finance & HR

Ms. Daniela Heinicke

Finance & HR manager

Finance & HR manager

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 176 Mail: heinicke@presswerk-daaden.de

...

...

Management

Mr Frank Groeneveld

Managing director

Mr Frank Groeneveld

Managing director

...

...