Our team

Management

General Manager | Authorized Representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 135 Mail: flug@presswerk-daaden.de

Dorkas Flug

General Manager | Authorized Representative

Internal Sales

Sales Administrator

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 144 Mail: zimmermann@presswerk-daaden.de

Christine Zimmermann

Sales Administrator

Mechanical Technician & Sales Administrator

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 132 Mail: buchner@presswerk-daaden.de

Sebastian Buchner

Mechanical Technician & Sales Administrator

Sales Administrator

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 149 Mail: asadizadeh@presswerk-daaden.de

Elena Asadizadeh

Sales Administrator

Sales Administrator

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 148 Mail: c.niedenfuehr@presswerk-daaden.de

Carina Niedenführ

Sales Administrator

Documentation

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 150 Mail: heidrich@presswerk-daaden.de

Hilke Heidrich

Documentation

Order registration & documentation

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 146 Mail: schael@presswerk-daaden.de

Sandra Schäl

Order registration & documentation

Theresa Ross

Order registration & documentation

Sales

Sales manager

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 154
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 9770 8810 Mail: gerold@presswerk-daaden.de

Daniela Gerold

Sales manager

Sales representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 136
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 4046 6008 Mail: spiering@presswerk-daaden.de

Matthias Spiering

Sales representative

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager | Authorized Representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 143 Mail: tischmeier@presswerk-daaden.de

Marc Tischmeier

Purchasing Manager | Authorized Representative

Purchaser & Transport representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 151
Mail:  jaskolski@presswerk-daaden.de

Björn Jaskolski

Purchaser & Transport representative

Carmen Schneider

Purchaser

Purchaser

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 139 Mail: schneider@presswerk-daaden.de

Natascha Weber

Purchaser

Purchaser

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 199 Mail: weber@presswerk-daaden.de

Finance & HR

Finance & HR manager | Authorized Representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2743 / 801 176 Mail: heinicke@presswerk-daaden.de

Daniela Heinicke

Finance & HR manager | Authorized Representative

Fertigung

Michael Sinemus

Production manager | Manager stainless steel

Andreas Bläcker

Manager standard steel

Rene Solbach

Manager standard steel

Management

Frank Groeneveld

Managing director